Our locations

Locations SailSelect sailmakers

Today SailSelect is vested at various locations in the following countries:

The Netherlands and Belgium

SailSelect (head office)

Contactperson: Jeroen en Marije Koninkx
Uitdammer Dorpsstraat 35
1154 PS Uitdam
Tel: +31 (0)20 4031018
Mob: +31 (0)6 29025730
Email: Info@sailselect.nl

Skips Sails Flevo Marina

Contact: Remco Beernink
YachtService & Refit
Overstag 20
8221 RG Lelystad
Tel: +31 (0)88 0504178
R.Beernink@skipsmaritiem.nl

Zeilmakerij Restyle

Contact: Bas en Johanna Girmscheid
Van Andelstraat 11
4651 TA Steenbergen
Tel: +31 (0)167-538007
restyle@sailselect.com

Zeilmakerij Koopman

Contact: Jef Koopman
Haelerweg 62
6085 EC Horn
Tel: +31 (0)475 589110
zeilmakerij.koopman@planet.nl

Germany

Ship in The Netherlands

Contact: Jeroen Koninkx
Uitdammer Dorpsstraat 35
1154 PS Uitdam
Tel: +31 (0)20 4031018
Mob: +31 (0)6 29025730
Email: Info@sailselect.de

SailSelect Germany

Ship in Germany

Contact: Sebastian Hentschel
Salinenstrasse 24
17489 Greifswald
Tel: +49 03834 776564
Email: info@sailselect.de

Spain

SailSelect (headoffice Spain)

Contact: Amalia Ortega Lozano en Andreas Geiger
Paseo Espigol, 18
08870 Sitges (Barcelona)
Tel: +34 607 440 936
Email: info@sailselect.es

Distributor SailSelect Denia (Alicante)

Contact: Boudewijn Stastra
Calle Xalana 53
03700 Denia (Alicante)
Tel: +34 617998868
Email: denia@sailselect.es

Distributor SailSelect Santa Pola (Alicante)
Fenix Yachts

Contact: Antonio Serrano 
03130 Santa Pola (Alicante)
Tel: +34 659489010
Email: alicante@sailselect.es

Distributor SailSelect Guipuzcoa

Contact: Aitzol Burguete
Nevagavela SL
Kaskotegui nº 5 ñ 1º A
20305 Irun (Guipuzcoa)
Tel: +34 610405554
Email: guipuzcoa@sailselect.es

Distributor SailSelect Canarias

Contact: Mario Navarro
C/ J. M. Durán Glez. 43
35007 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Tel: +34 626884662
Email: mario@sailselect.es

Distributor SailSelect Baskenland

Contact: Javier Ugalde ¨GETXO Nautic¨
Puerto Deportiva De Getxo
Muelle de Arriluce, s/n -Pab D-1
48990 Getxo, (Pais Vasco)
Tel: +34 944914690 
Email: getxonautic@sailselect.es

Distributor SailSelect Valencia North

Contact: Cristobal Garcia Ruix ¨Toldomar¨
C/Asuncion de Nta. Sra . 4-B
46120 Alboraya (Valencia)
Mob: +34 678 560 005
Tel/Fax: +34 961 869 267
Email: toldomar@sailselect.es

Distributor SailSelect Cadiz``PUERTO NAUTICA SL``

Contact: Ramón
Puerto Deportivo Puerto Sherry
11500 Puerto de Santa María (Cádiz)
Tel/Fax: +34 956 540 878
Email: cadiz@sailselect.es

Other locations

Caribic

Contact: Mr. Rob Kouijzer
Jan Sofat 9N
Willemstad, Curacao
Tel: +59995162468
Email: caribbean@sailselect.com

Greece

Contact: Walter Kruk
Tel: +30 6932406404
Email: greece@sailselect.com
www.ocean-nomads.com

Hungary

Contact: Rév András
SailSelect Hungary
Magyarország Budapest Rézsu utca 23. 1029
Tel: +36 304085074
Email: hungary@sailselect.com

Slovenia

Contact : Tatjana en Darko Fras
Fortasse Team Ptujska Cesta 155 2000 Maribor
Ptujska cesta 155, SI- 2000 Maribor
Web: www.sailselect.si
E-mail: info@sailselect.si
Tel: +386 41 211 999 

Other countries

Looking for distributors

Contact: info@sailselect.nl